Unit types

There are 10 unit Types based on the original Axie game categories:

  • Beast

  • Bird

  • Plant

  • Bug

  • Aquatic

  • Reptile

  • Mech

  • Dawn

  • Dusk

  • Chimera

Each unit Type has exclusive mechanics or features; plant Axies tend to have high health stats and protective abilities, while birds usually have high Attack and movement points.

Last updated